Romexterra Fire & Water Restoration Services

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Shelton, CT | Sep 25th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

this is a test

  • Downers Grove | Sep 24th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Downers Grove | Sep 24th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Downers Grove | Sep 24th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

  • Shelton, CT | Sep 24th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

this is a test

  • Shelton, CT | Sep 24th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

this is a test

  • Shelton, CT | Sep 24th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

this is a test

  • Shelton, CT | Sep 24th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

this is a test

  • Warrenville, IL | May 4th, 2020
  • 5 Stars

Jose D. did a great job. I will always call Romexterra first. Highly recommend them!!

  • Plainfield, IL | Oct 29th, 2019
  • 5 Stars

Charlie was great to work with! Great customer service, organized, timely with information

  • Wheaton,il | Jul 29th, 2019
  • 5 Stars

Charlie was not only courteous but a professional he is also an asset to your company I was very pleased with his knowledge of his job and the politeness he ...

  • Orland Park Ill | Mar 12th, 2019
  • 5 Stars

They went above and beyond Nick the owner is spot on projects and he and his crew are wonderful. We would highly recommend them to family and friends

  • Maywood, IL | Feb 2nd, 2018
  • 5 Stars

I developed a really strong, trustworthy bond with the company Romexterra over a period of a week when they came back to my house everyday until the problem was resolved. ...

  • 60516 | Aug 8th, 2017
  • 5 Stars

Romexterra was AWESOME! They were prompt and professional in assisting with our property damage!

  • Redondo Beach, CA | Mar 17th, 2017
  • Posted on Facebook
  • 5 Stars

Romexterra Construction Inc. https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/romexterrarestoration-logo.png 312-313-2426 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Romexterra Construction Inc. Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 54 customer reviews.

Review Central

Request A Free Restoration Estimate Today

Fields with (*) are required.

Romexterra Works Directly with Your Insurance Company
  • AIG Logo
  • State Farm Logo
  • Chartis Logo
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance Logo
  • The Travelers Companies Logo
  • Allstate Logo
  • CHUBB Logo
  • USAA Logo